Unser Team in Wesel

Service

Ludger Fisser

  • KFZ-Elektrik- und Mechanikmeister
  • Kundendienstleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 12

E-Mail: l.fisser@denker-automobile.de

Christoph Denker

  • KFZ-Meister
  • Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 16

E-Mail: c.denker@denker-automobile.de

Werkstatt

Rainer Pfeiffer

  • KFZ-Mechaniker

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 0

E-Mail: info@denker-automobile.de

Sebastian Uhlenbaum

  • KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 0

E-Mail: info@denker-automobile.de

Kevin Boxbücher

  • KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 0

E-Mail: info@denker-automobile.de

Benedikt Kiekel

  • KFZ-Mechaniker Azubi

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 0

E-Mail: info@denker-automobile.de

Verkauf

Holger Meckelholt

  • Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 15

E-Mail: h.meckelholt@denker-automobile.de

Niklas Denker

 

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 14

E-Mail: n.denker@denker-automobile.de

Verwaltung

Sandra Denker

  • Verwaltung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 0

E-Mail: info@denker-automobile.de

Geschäftsleitung

Thorsten Denker

  • Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 02871 – 26 00 27

E-Mail: th.denker@denker-automobile.de

Jens Denker

  • Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 02871 – 26 00 27

E-Mail: j.denker@denker-automobile.de

Margret Terwege

  • Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 11

E-Mail: m.terwege@denker-automobile.de