Unser Team in Wesel

Service

Ludger Fisser
Ludger FisserKFZ-Elektrik- u. Mechanikmeister
Kundendienstleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 12

Email: l.fisser@denker-wesel.de

Christoph Denker
Christoph DenkerKFZ-Meister
Werkstattleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 16

Email: c.denker@denker-wesel.de

Werkstatt

Rainer Pfeiffer
Rainer PfeifferKFZ-Mechaniker

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Sebastian Uhlenbaum
Sebastian UhlenbaumKFZ-Mechatroniker

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Kevin Boxbücher
Kevin BoxbücherKFZ-Mechatroniker

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Florian Metzner
Florian MetznerKFZ-Mechatroniker Azubi

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Benedikt Kiekel
Benedikt KiekelKFZ-Mechatroniker Azubi

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Verwaltung

Sandra Denker
Sandra DenkerVerwaltung

0281 – 20 643 0

Email: info@denker-wesel.de

Verkauf

Holger Meckelholt
Holger MeckelholtVerkaufsleitung

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 15

Email: h.meckelholt@denker-wesel.de

Cornel Maerusan
Cornel MaerusanVerkauf

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 14

Email: c.maerusan@denker-wesel.de

Geschäftsleitung

Thorsten Denker
Thorsten DenkerGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 02871 – 26 00 27

Email: th.denker@denker-automobile.de

Jens Denker
Jens DenkerGeschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 02871 – 26 00 27

Email: j.denker@denker-automobile.de

Margret Terwege
Margret TerwegeGeschäftsführerin

Telefon: 0281 – 20 643 11

Email: m.terwege@denker-wesel.de